In friendly match, if he leaves while I’m in the move list, the move list doesn’t go away.
It just stays on top of the main menu. Seems I have to restart the game to remove it.
Steps to reproduce:
Tried it three times. Same result.
Thanks, that will be fixed in our next update.
The version number is shown at the top center of the screen during gameplay, and on the pause screen.