Rematch timeout clock persists even when rematch is selected


#1

Title: Rematch timeout clock persists even when rematch is selected.

Summary: Sometimes when in quick match, after a game where you select rematch, the rematch dialog remains on the screen with the timer counting down. When it reaches 0, you are automatically kicked back into the queue even though you were technically fighting.

Steps to reproduce:
Unsure.

Expected Results: Selecting rematch allows you to play the same person again and removes the rematch menu from the screen.

Actual Results: Sometimes selecting rematch gives you about 10 seconds to fight the opponent (the length of time you have before the timer runs out) while the rematch dialog remains on the screen with the timer counting down.

Notes: Thought I submitted this day of march patch but apparently I am a big dummy and didn’t actually post it. Apologies.

Attachments:

output log

Game Version: 0.12962 && 0.13159

System Information: Win10 home


#2

That one should now be fixed in the latest version, thanks for the report.