V10045 July Netplay build - return to mode after finishing online match


#1

Return to mode after finishing online match

After an online match you are always returned to the main menu, not whatever you were doing before the online match started. Mostly an issue for if you were mid-arcade run ofc. But you could’ve also been in Training or Local Play maybe?

Probably more of a missing feature atm than a bug.


#2

you could put this in Suggestions and feedback I think


#3

That’s always been part of the spec, to return you to where you were before the match, but it’s just not implemented yet.