Clicking to leave queue in Survival disables entire HUD


#1

Title: Clicking to leave queue in Survival disables entire HUD

Summary: If you’re in an online queue while playing Survival mode and you click the “click to cancel” at the bottom center, the entire HUD disappears

Steps to reproduce:

  1. Enter online queue (I entered both casual and ranked)
  2. Start Survival mode
  3. Click the “click to cancel” button at the bottom center

Expected Results: Only the “click to cancel” button disappears

Actual Results: The entire HUD turns off

Notes: The first time I did this, I beat Rook shortly after and he turned to silhouette mode after being KOed, but this may have been a separate thing

Game Version: March 2019

System Information: current macOS