Entering “Play Online” menu after spectating a game was… weird


#1

Title: weird result when entering Play Online menu after spectating

Summary: After spectating Thelobot for half a game, I returned to the main menu and selected Play Online without disconnecting from spectating. My cursor disappeared (I couldn’t select anything) and there was a “THEM” cursor in an odd place (presumably properly positioned for single/team select). After I left spectator mode (after going back up to the main menu), everything was okay.

Game Version: October 2018

System Information: 2013 15” MacBook Pro