If you queue, and get into a friend match while queued, you are likely to disconnect from game


#1

Title: If you queue, and get into a friend match while queued, you are likely to disconnect from game

Summary: Short while after getting into a friend match, you will be removed into the post game screen. It’s as if you were matched simultaniously and you are removed from the friend match while the other match has ended

Steps to reproduce:

  1. Queue
  2. Go into friend match
  3. Wait a while

Expected Results: You will not be removed from the friend match

Actual Results: You may be removed from the friend match into the post game screen

Notes:

Attachments:

Game Version: Current

System Information: I’m on the Mac OS client


#2

When reporting a bug, it’s helpful to have the version number that you were playing on. You can see the version number by bringing up the menu on the main menu (the gear icon in the upper right) or at the top center of the screen in the middle of a match.